top of page

Leading Ladies

Chi O has a brand new exec and they are so excited! This new team of 12 is really excited to take on the challenge of exec this next year but they know that the reward is so great. They are excited to work hard to make Chi O better and bring all their talents, advice, and ideas to the Chi Omega Mu Beta chapter. While old exec is so very sad to leave, they are excited to stand alongside the new exec members to help ease the transition from member to leader. The Chi O chapter is also very excited to see the wonderful work they will do and will have had so much fun celebrating the great accomplishment of these girls. Chi O wants to applaud Jenny Bryan as the new president, Olivia Grimm as the vice president, Kate Macphail as the Secretary, Sibley McCallie as the Treasurer, Lauren Axeman as the House Manager, Ashley Evans as Personnel, Gabi Aguirre as Upstairs rush chair, Emily Wright as downstairs rush chair, Emily Dye as the new member educator, Libby Corbett as the new panhellenic delegate, and Mo Mealer-Daniels as the new cabinet head. They will do a wonderful job leading Chi Omega this next year. The chapter is so thankful for their passion and hard work for Chi O, amidst their schooling and other obligations, which they are so willing to give to Chi O.

featured posts
recent posts
search by tags
bottom of page